Big News

Big News people! 32oh7 Designs is now offering affordable + accessible design services, to include both interior design and staging, to people near and far via the interwebs and in person! After much (very appreciated) encouragement from friends and family, I’ve decided to take this step and see where it takes me.

Because design is very important to me, and I think that it truly does improve the quality of someone’s life (when done correctly, of course), I wanted to price at a point that is accessibly to anyone, whether you have $50,000 to blow or you have $500 that you’ve saved for a long time. From a friend’s enthusiastic “you’re priced so reasonably!” I think I achieved that.

So please head over to the Design Services page to check it out. You can also view examples of my work in the Portfolio page which was also added today.

And from the bottom of my heart, thanks so much for everyone’s encouragement and very kind words! It’s meant so much!

P.S. I’ll still be blogging about how to design within a budget and other related things — You know for all of you with that DIY spirit.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

